Political Keeda
×

Its El clasico night; Fans are excited for the match!

Real Madrid will host the 30th league match; both teams need athis crucial win.
 
Its El clasico night; Fans are excited for the match!
Barca can get to 1st position after closing gap of 1point behind Atletico Madrid, whereas real can equalize the points after winning.

Rivalry/Round: 2020-21 La Liga, Matchday 30 

Barcelona Outs and Doubts: Ansu Fati, Philippe Coutinho, Neto (out) 
Real Madrid Outs and Doubts: Sergio Ramos, Raphaël Varane, Dani Carvajal, Eden Hazard (out) 

Date/Time: Saturday, April 10, 2021, 9pm CET (Barcelona), 8pm GMT/WAT (UK and Nigeria), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA), 12.30am IST (India, Sunday) 

Setting: Estadio Alfredo Di Stéfano, Madrid, Spain 

Ref: Jesús Gil Manzano 

VAR: César Soto Grado 

Step by step instructions to watch on TV: beIN SPORTS (USA and Canada), LaLigaTV (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), Movistar LaLiga (Spain), Not Available (India), others 

Step by step instructions to stream: FuboTV (USA), Premier Player (UK), Facebook Live (India), Movistar+ (Spain), others 

Following a hard-battled prevail upon Valladolid on Monday, Barcelona get back to activity in La Liga for the greatest round of the period up until now: an enormous El Clásico against Real Madrid at the Estadio Alfredo Di Stéfano close to the Spanish capital. 

This couldn't be a greater, more consquential game for the two sides: the La Liga title is available to all gratitude to an enormous decay by pioneers Atlético Madrid, with only three focuses isolating the three top groups in the alliance. Barça are in second and will go top of the table in any event for an evening on the off chance that they win this one, while Real will go level on focuses with the pioneers and outperform Barça with a triumph. 

These two groups didn't appear to get an opportunity at the title this season however Diego Simeone's side have opened the entryway for a genuine challenger to arise, and it's incomprehensible not to see Saturday's victor turning into the fundamental competitor to win the entire thing two months from now. 

Barça and Madrid are in extraordinary structure: the host group is on a 12-game unbeaten altercation all rivalries, remembering a prevailing triumph over Liverpool for the Champions League. Barça are without a misfortune in 19 straight games in La Liga, winning a crazy 13 or their last 14 games in the class. 

A misfortune isn't the apocalypse for Barça, who might just be a point behind Real and still get an opportunity to play Atlético at Camp Nou one month from now, however the mental blow of a loss to their greatest adversaries could demonstrate much more exorbitant than simply dropping every one of the three focuses. A success is the fantasy situation, yet even a very much played draw will keep Barça above Los Blancos and put them in a decent situation to keep testing the Colchoneros. 

This is a Clásico with extremely high stakes and the two groups are playing all around ok throughout the most recent few months to guarantee a truly engaging match, even without a group in a little arena.

Share this story